Leadership | UAG School of Medicine

• OUR LEADERS 

Kashif Ahmad, MBBS, MSc, MS (MEdL), PhD
kashif@uag.edu

Dean of the UAG International School of Medicine
 

More
Marlene Montoya Magaña
marlene.montoya@edu.uag.mx

Associate Dean of Clinical Clerkships in Mexico
 

More
Roxane Grant, BA, M.Ed.
roxane@uag.edu

Director of Graduate Affairs and Career Advising
 

More
Ennid Durán, MD, MsC
ennid.duran@edu.uag.mx

Director of Faculty Development and Engagement
 

More
Lorena
López
lorena.lopez@uag.edu studentsuccess@uag.edu
Director of Student Success
More
Lucía Elizabeth Álvarez, MD, PhD
lucia.palazuelos@edu.uag.mx
Department Director of Block 4 & Research
 
More
Alejandra Franco, MD
alejandram.franco@edu.uag.mx

Director of Clinical Skills Development
 

More
Carla Romo Jaramillo
carla.romo@edu.uag.mx
Department Director of Blocks 2 & 3
More
Moctezuma Cabrera, MD, MEd
moctezuma.cabrera@edu.uag.mx
Department Director of Blocks 1 & 5
 
More
Rodrigo Vivar Barragán, MD
rodrigo.barragan@edu.uag.mx
Department Director of Blocks 9 & 10
 
More
Miguel Alejandro Dávalos, MD
miguela.davalos@edu.uag.mx
Department Director of Blocks 6 & 7 
 
More
Montserrat Ezquerra, MD
m.ezquerra@edu.uag.mx
Department Director of Block 8
 
More

CONTÁCTANOS

Compártenos tus intereses y en breve un asesor educativo se pondrá en contacto contigo.

U.S. ADMISSIONS OFFICE

P.R. ADMISSIONS OFFICE

654 Muñoz Rivera Ave.

Suite 1124

San Juan, PR 00918-4133

Tel. (787) 763-2457

Fax. (787) 753-0760

Toll Free: 1-800-981-9925

uagpr@uag.edu

© Copyright 2024 Universidad Autónoma de Guadalajara